Posted by: fatbegonegirls | October 26, 2010

Aaaggghhh! You’re moving in the wrong direction! Turn around Margie, turn around!

Well, it’s not pretty….I didn’t post last week because the week just got away from me, which is happening a lot lately and is also a big part of my overweight status.  Not putting “first things first”….not making myself a priority.  So, now I’m realizing I actually have to DO something to win this lifelong battle.  Something different.  I began anew today and started out very strong.  There were donutes at work today.  Donuts are one of my all-time favorite things and a HUGE temptation.  I passed them up.  Then my VTs left some pumpking chocolate chip muffins on my door, which I found when I got home…exhausted, a bit discouraged, stressed out… I ate them all!  So, tomorrow is another day.  I will start anew.

Responses

  1. Hang in there Margie girl! You can totally do this!

    tp


Leave a Reply

Categories

