Posted by: fatbegonegirls | October 12, 2010

No pic… yet **edited to add pic!

Forgot to bring in my camera today, although I did take a picture. It was not pretty and perhaps, subconsciously, I left my camera home on purpose. I’ll post it tomorrow. For now though, know that I had a gain of aprox. 2 pounds.

I had hoped the fact that I’m swimming again would minimize the pizza damage but, alas, that was not to be the case.

**Edited

Okay, here it is, proof positive that I can do a lot of damage with some inner turmoil and a large pizza!

That is +1.4 for this week.

Responses

  1. Hang in there my friend. And tell us more about swimming. I want to hear about Karen’s adventures in swimming! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

